I’ll jog home one day

image

Well, when the kids are a bit older and I find the time to train.
This is taken from the pier at Rockingham. We had a lovely breakfast looking over the water, followed by a stroll along the pier with the kids.
Definitely the best way to relax and clear your mind, ready for a week of creativity.
My neighbourhood definitely has some inspirational spots.

One response to “I’ll jog home one day

  • springriverimagination

    That scene is gorgeous! And I thought the view of that creek and mountian in the back of our house was great!
    I love water photos they just give me such a sense of calmity…you know? I can just see myself there…listening to the water and thinking up all sorts of new Imagery…
    Would you mind if i used this in one of my upcoming “Weekly Photos from around the World”? I would have to look up somethings about Rockingham to find a fun fact as well. Unless you have something to contribute of course!

Leave a Reply

